OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, PG GOVT.COLLEGE FOR GIRLS, SEC-42, CHANDIGARH

NOTICE

Date: 31 May 2018 A meeting of the IQAC Members will be held in IQAC Committee Room on 31st May 2018 at 12: 30 PM.

SR.	Name	Designation	IQAC
NO			COMPOSITION
1	Prof. Binu Dogra	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Hardeep Singh	Deputy. Mayor, MC, CHD	Member
3	Ms. Sushmita	College Dean	Member
4	Ms. Neru Sehgal	Vice-Principal	Member
5	Dr. Neelima Talwar	In charge College welfare committee	Member
6	Dr. Jyoti Seth	In charge Women Cell	Member
7	Ms. Kanta Tulseja	Time Table In charge	Member
8	Dr. Manjit Kaur	Placement Cell In charge	Member
9	Mr.Jagan Nath	Student Council Advisor	Member
10	Dr. Deepika Kansal	Registrar Exams	Member
11	Ms. Monica Singh	Member	Member
12	Ms.Anita Mahajan	College Librarian	Member
13	Mr. Arjun Dev	Deputy Director ,Higher Education, Chandigarh Administration	Member
14	Mr. Kawaljit Singh	Agro Industry, Industrial Area, Chd	Member
15	Prof. Punam Agarwal	In charge Smart Education	Member
16	Dr. Neelima Talwar	Staff Secretary	Member
17	Ms. Kawaljit Kaur	Supdt. Accounts	Member
18	Ms. Madhu Bala	Supdt. Estt.	Member
19	Ms. Shashi Malik	Former Principal	Member
20	Dr. Dalip Kumar	Co-Ordinator Academic Affairs	Member, Co-ordinator
21	Dr. Shweta Bali	Member	Member
22	Dr. Nidhi Rana	Alumni	Member
23	Ms. Madhu	Student Council	President

Principal PG GCG-42, CHD